« [happy monday.] | Main | [scrapbook trends: stamping idea book.] »

09/15/2010

Comments

Alice W.

absolutely fabulous!!! LOVE those polka dot trees!!! me want one! =) maybe you are just a sewing genius!! =)

alexandra s.m.

Oh my! Great card as always! I love what you do!!

Karen B.

Congratulations to you, I love your sewing! This card is awesome too. The issue was great, wasn't it? Although I might be a bit biased, it has my first published card.

Jing-Jing

But of course, intelligent people learn things quickly!!! hmm.... is that why I still don't know how to bobbin?? ....

congrats on the pub, i gots to find myself an issue, I don't think it comes with my sub...

 Lindsay

Love this Courtney! Mr. Sewing machine and I are so not friends, so I appreciate anyone who can make one sing! You certainly can, because your projects are always fabulous!

~amy~

LOVE it!

marty ferraro

hi courtney,
i left you a quilting comment on your potholder post. i think i thought i was here. so check back a read it, ok?!
thanks!
marty ferraro

Jane

What can I say but ..... LOVE!

The comments to this entry are closed.